Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Village at Allen

5 rating

Izzy is a great stylist, good conversationalist, caring and makes coming in a pleasant experience

5 rating

Mens Haircut

5 rating

Great customer service and barely any wait time! Prices are average but service is awesome! Bus in started to pick up about halfway through out visit...but the ladies handled the rush with grace and greeted everyone that came in. Appointments available & you can go online and put your name down!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Doug T. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Izzy is a great stylist, good conversationalist, caring and makes coming in a pleasant experience"

5
Mike B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Mens Haircut"

5
Bonnie M. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Great customer service and barely any wait time! Prices are average but service is awesome! Bus in "

1
Tyler B. | May 20, 2020 Google

" They do not listen to demands for your hair. Even after I told her 3 times do not touch the top and"

1
Nigerian T. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Nothing against big bosomed barbers, but they seem a bit obtuse here. I asked the lady for a ?shape-"

5
Evan H. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Ashley was excellent!! My haircut was basically perfect. It's hard to find someone who can do a mili"

1
Ryan R. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut today and didn?t receive a cut even remotely close to what I asked for. I star"

5
Pamela W. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Every time i would come to Allen i let grace at sports clips cut my hair. Now that i live here she's"

4
Ryan S. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, low prices!"

5
Bradford K. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Izzy is the best. They're all great and very personable. But I always go through Izzy."