Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Village at Allen

5 rating

Every time i would come to Allen i let grace at sports clips cut my hair. Now that i live here she's the best?

4 rating

Great haircut, low prices!

5 rating

Izzy is the best. They're all great and very personable. But I always go through Izzy.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Pamela W. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Every time i would come to Allen i let grace at sports clips cut my hair. Now that i live here she's"

4
Ryan S. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, low prices!"

5
Bradford K. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Izzy is the best. They're all great and very personable. But I always go through Izzy."

1
David S. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Never been so offended, Tiffany has to be fired.. she PURPOSELY ruined my hair and I?ve never felt s"

1
Justin M. | July 6, 2019 Google

"So I had my son go into this location to have him do this on his own. He was seated and then I walke"

1
Jennifer E. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I walked in and walked right out, this place needs an entire staff change."

2
Sam L. | July 6, 2019 Google

"This probably isn?t the best place to come"

5
j D. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Veronica always does a GREAT JOB, shes the most thorough person to ever cut my hair, never a long ea"

5
Tom O. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Very good service, and I can enjoy sports TV while waiting and while doing a hair cut. Reasonable pr"

4
Mol?n L. | May 30, 2019 Google

"You get what you get... and you don't throw a fit. It's not like you're dropping one-fiddy on a hair"