Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Village at Allen

4 rating

Great haircut, low prices!

5 rating

Izzy is the best. They're all great and very personable. But I always go through Izzy.

1 rating

I walked in and walked right out, this place needs an entire staff change.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

4
Ryan S. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, low prices!"

5
Bradford K. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Izzy is the best. They're all great and very personable. But I always go through Izzy."

1
Jennifer E. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I walked in and walked right out, this place needs an entire staff change."

1
David S. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Never been so offended, Tiffany has to be fired.. she PURPOSELY ruined my hair and I?ve never felt s"

1
Justin M. | July 6, 2019 Google

"So I had my son go into this location to have him do this on his own. He was seated and then I walke"

2
Sam L. | July 6, 2019 Google

"This probably isn?t the best place to come"

5
j D. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Veronica always does a GREAT JOB, shes the most thorough person to ever cut my hair, never a long ea"

5
Tom O. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Very good service, and I can enjoy sports TV while waiting and while doing a hair cut. Reasonable pr"

5
Dyrr C. | May 30, 2019 Google

"6:45 arrival time on a Friday, enter my info, called instantly (even though they close at 8 pm) My h"

4
Mol?n L. | May 30, 2019 Google

"You get what you get... and you don't throw a fit. It's not like you're dropping one-fiddy on a hair"